Happy Holidays!

I can be a little grinchy sometimes…

But Max continually teaches me to endure the not so pleasant moments and to look for the little joys in life.

He is my guide into opportunities in which my heart can be enlarged and my faithful companion as we journey into a world full of wonder not only during this holiday season, but everyday.

IMG_3884.JPG

Thank you Max, for teaching me to embrace the unexpected joys in life and in so doing, allow my heart to be full of ever increasing love.

And happy holidays from both of us!!!

Leave a Reply

